usmts caseys

Casey's USMTS Hunt for the National Championship Schedule

Thursday, August 1, 2019

6th Annual USMTS Event presented by VP Racing Fuels

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Saturday, August 3, 2019

10th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout presented by Eibach Springs

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO


Sunday, August 4, 2019

10th Annual Missouri Nationals presented by Wilwood Racing


Friday, August 9, 2019

5th Annual Casey's General Stores Summersota Nationals presented by QA1

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN


Saturday, August 10, 2019

8th Annual Modified Madness presented by RacingJunk.com

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

10th Annual Missouri Meltdown presented by MyRacePass.com

I-35 Speedway
Winston, MO




Saturday, August 17, 2019

7th Annual ARMI Salute To Our Veterans presented by Bryke Racing

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Pryor Creek, OK


Thursday, August 22, 2019

13th Annual Casey's General Store Webster City Wrangle presented by AmericInn

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA


Friday, August 23, 2019

11th Annual Rapid Rumble presented by Wrisco

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA


Saturday, August 24, 2019

9th Annual USMTS Summer Slam presented by Beyea Custom Headers

Nobles County Speedway
Worthington, MN


Sunday, August 25, 2019

10th Annual USMTS Summer Slam/Sandy Benson Memorial presented by Out-Pace Racing Products

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD


Friday, August 30, 2019

7th Annual Dahl Chevrolet Buick GMC End of Summer Bash presented by Edelbrock

Mississippi Thunder Speedway
Fountain City, WI


Saturday, August 31, 2019

14th Annual J&S JCB Labor Day Duel presented by FK Rod Ends

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Thursday-Saturday, September 19-21, 2019

21st Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree powered by Chevrolet Performance

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Latest Headlines






Videos

Jerovetz Motorsports Shock Service

Jerovetz Motorsports Shock Service has a wide selection of shocks and parts for your all of your race car needs. Located in Suamico, Wis., Jerovetz Motorsports is the "Official Racing Parts" of the USMTS and USRA. For more information, give Sean or Ryan Rosenow a call at (920) 265-2068 or check out jmshocks.com online.



The Reaper wins 100!


Casey’s Hunt for the USMTS Championship continues Aug. 14-17


Shop

USMTS “Green Envy” Shirt

USMTS “Green Envy” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.