Victory Fuel energizes USMTS victory lane

Victory Fuel energizes USMTS victory lane

Officials from the United States Modified Touring Series are proud to welcome Victory Fuel as a new contingency sponsor in the 2024 racing season as the Victory Lane sponsor of all Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt events.

After being paralyzed in a racing accident, I realized I wasn't going to be able to treat my body as I did before," said founder and CEO Kevin Swindell. "One of the things I had to change was my diet. So I began looking for a tasty alternative to the sugary drinks I used to consume.

"After a long search with no luck, I came to the conclusion I was going to have to create it myself. I wanted something that not only I could enjoy, but my daughter could enjoy too. With that, Victory Fuel was born."

With its full load of electrolytes, absence of caffeine, and low sugar content, Victory Fuel is the perfect drink to keep you hydrated and energized. Victory Fuel is free of artificial coloring, and packed with daily vitamins to support your overall health. Plus, it's kid-friendly and caffeine-free, making it suitable for the whole family.

As part of the program, Victory Fuel will provide each USMTS main event winner with a case of Victory Fuel and will energize the season-ending points fund for all competitors.

To learn more and Victory Fuel, check them out online at, and follow them on various social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, TikTok and Twitter.

USMTS kicks off 2024 in Texas: The 26th season featuring America’s premier powerhouse of dirt modified racing kicks off the 2024 campaign with a huge doubleheader weekend in the Lone Star State. Fire lights the fuse Feb. 23-24, with the 9th Annual Summit USMTS Texas Winter Nationals at the Hunt County Raceway and then blasts off the next weekend at the Rocket Raceway Park on March 1-2.

Summit USMTS superstars expected for the two opening weekends include five-time USMTS titlist Rodney Sanders, four-time champ Jason Hughes, Jim Chisholm, Dereck Ramirez, Tanner Mullens, Jake O'Neil, Dan Ebert, Tyler Wolff, Zack VanderBeek, Cayden Carter, Will Krup, Darron Fuqua, Carlos Ahumada Jr., Jeremy Nelson, Gary Christian and many more.

For more information including payouts, rules, event times and ticket prices, check out the FAST FACTS for each event:

Hunt County Raceway
Rocket Raceway Park

With live and on-demand coverage of nearly every event plus exclusive interviews, instant replays, multiple camera angles and more, RacinDirt is your source for USMTS action. In addition to their robust website at RacinDirt.TV, race fans can access content on your desktop and laptop computers, as well as a suite of apps for added convenience including Roku, Amazon Fire, iOS, Apple TV and Google Play.

Check out for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Don't forget to subscribe for free and get USMTS news delivered to your inbox plus Members Only benefits.

USMTS OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing Tires, Beyea Headers, Callies Performance Products, Chevrolet Performance, Fast Shafts, FK Rod Ends, KSE Racing Products, Malvern Bank, Mesilla Valley Transportation, Nitroquest Media, PEM Racing Gears & Drivetrain, RacinDirt, Summit Racing Equipment, TicketSmarter, VP Racing, Wieland.

USMTS PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: ARMI Contractors, Boomtest Well Service, Boubin Tire & Automotive, Brodix Cylinder Heads, Collins Brothers Towing, D&T Marriott Enterprise, LLC, Day Motor Sports,, Hacienda Mechanical, Kenny's Tile, Mel Hambelton Racing, Miller Welders, PBM Performance Products, Rancho Milagro Racing, Salty's BBQ & Catering, Shop Quik Stores,

USMTS CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AERO Race Wheels, AFCO Racing Products, Allstar Performance, Bryke Racing, BSB Manufacturing, Champ Pans, Deatherage Racing Opticians, Edelbrock, Gorsuch Performance Solutions, Hooker Harness, Hyperco, Integra Racing Shocks and Springs, JE Pistons, Keyser Manufacturing, MD3, MSD Performance, Penske Racing Shocks, Performance Bodies & Parts, QA1, Quarter Master,, Real Racing Wheels, Rush RaceGear by Austin Witt, Simpson Performance Products, Sweet Manufacturing, Swift Springs, Sybesma Graphics, Total Power, Victory Fuel, Wehrs Machine & Racing Products, Willy’s Carb & Dyno Shop, Wilwood Racing.

USMTS RACETRACKS: 81 Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Beatrice Speedway, Boothill Speedway, Casino Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Fairmont Raceway, Fayette County Speedway, Granite City Motor Park, Hamilton County Speedway, Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, Hunt County Raceway, Lakeside Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Off Road Speedway, Ogilvie Raceway, Park Jefferson Speedway, Rocket Raceway Park, Route 66 Motor Speedway, RPM Speedway, Tri-State Speedway.

Latest Headlines

USMTS launches richest season ever this weekend

The Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt opens the 2024 campaign this Friday and Saturday, Feb. 23-24, with the 9th Annual Summit USMTS Texas Winter Nationals at th…


14th Annual USMTS Texas Winter Nationals returns to Rocket Raceway Park

The Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt returns to the Rocket Raceway Park in Petty, Texas, on Friday and Saturday, March 1-2, for the second weekend of outlaw dirt modified action in the Lone Star State. The 14th Annual USMTS Texas Winter Nationals will see the Best of the

AFCO Racing 2023 PRI Recap

ARMI All-American next for USMTS at Arrowhead Speedway Oct. 12-14


24th Annual USMTS Masters | Cedar Lake Speedway | June 15-17, 2023

10th Annual Super Clean USMTS War in West Union 5/28/23