usmts

2021 Schedule

Schedule is tentative and subject to change without notice.

Friday, March 5, 2021

11th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals - Night 1 of 2

RPM Speedway
Crandall, TX


Saturday, March 6, 2021

11th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals - Night 2 of 2

RPM Speedway
Crandall, TX


Friday, March 26, 2021

King of America X powered by Summit - Night 1 of 2

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, March 27, 2021

King of America X powered by Summit - Night 2 of 2

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS




Friday, May 14, 2021

7th Annual USMTS Spring Sizzler powered by VP Racing Fuels

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS


Saturday, May 15, 2021

7th Annual USMTS Drive4JRT.com Juggernaut presented by Hacienda Mechanical

Tri-State Speedway
Pocola, OK


Friday, May 28, 2021

13th Annual USMTS Rapid Rumble driven by Real Racing Wheels

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA


Saturday, May 29, 2021

18th Annual USMTS Southern MN Spring Challenge powered by Boomtest

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Sunday, May 30, 2021

13th Annual USMTS Nordic Nationals presented by PBM Performance Products

Upper Iowa Speedway
Decorah, IA


Friday, June 4, 2021

9th Annual USMTS River City Rumble presented by Malvern Bank


Saturday, June 5, 2021

15th Annual USMTS Webster City Wrangler presented by BigDeal Car Care

Hamilton County Speedway
Webster City, IA


Friday, June 18, 2021

22nd Annual USMTS Masters - Night 1 of 2

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI


Saturday, June 19, 2021

22nd Annual USMTS Masters - Night 2 of 2

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI


Wednesday, July 14, 2021

12th Annual Casey's USMTS Summersota Nationals

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD


Friday, July 16, 2021

Inaugural USMTS Mod Wars - Night 1 of 2

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN


Saturday, July 17, 2021

Inaugural USMTS Mod Wars - Night 2 of 2

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN



Thursday, August 5, 2021

10th Annual USMTS Sunflower Showdown

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Friday, August 6, 2021

15th Annual USMTS Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, August 7, 2021

12th Annual USMTS Show-Me Shootout presented by Foley Equipment

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO


Saturday, September 4, 2021

16th Annual USMTS J&S JCB Fastrac 40

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Sunday, September 5, 2021

9th Annual USMTS War in West Union presented by RHRSwag.com

Fayette County Speedway
West Union, IA


Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Inaugural Keeper of the Plains USMTS Shootout

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Thursday, September 9, 2021

Inaugural USMTS Event

RPM Speedway
Crandall, TX


Friday, September 10, 2021

9th Annual USMTS Cajun Clash presented by S&S Fishing & Rental



Friday, September 24, 2021

23rd Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree driven by American Racer - Night 1 of 2

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN


Saturday, September 25, 2021

23rd Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree driven by American Racer - Night 2 of 2

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Thursday, October 28, 2021

Inaugural USMTS King of the Ring presented by Rancho Milagro

Tri-State Speedway
Pocola, OK


Friday, October 29, 2021

6th Annual Grant Junghans Memorial presented by Mel Hambelton Ford

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS


Saturday, October 30, 2021

2nd Annual USMTS Modified Spooktacular

81 Speedway
Park City, KS



Latest Headlines






Videos



Ogilvie Raceway Mod Wars July 16-17


22nd Annual Masters


Shop

USMTS “Hammer & Nails” Shirt

USMTS “Hammer & Nails” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.