USMTS Belleville Dirt Nationals on deck

USMTS Belleville Dirt Nationals on deck

The high-powered outlaw dirt modifieds of the Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt head for hallowed ground for the inaugural Belleville Dirt Nationals this Friday and Saturday, June 10-11.

Dubbed the “World’s Fastest Half-Mile Dirt Track’” the USMTS Modifieds will instead do battle on the quarter-mile bullring inside the mammoth half-mile Belleville High Banks, seeking a $5,000 top prize on Friday and $10,000 on Saturday.

A complete show of qualifying, heat races and main events happen both nights. Joining the USMTS road warriors will be XRSS Karl Kustoms Stock Cars competing on the big half-mile dirt oval located in the rural town of Belleville, Kan.

Points leader Dustin Sorensen of Rochester, Minn., leads the pack of hungry open-wheeled ogres into Belleville with a hoard of nasty heavy right-footers chasing him to the checkers.

Through 13 events this season, there are 22 competitors with perfect attendance as all are racing for a record-setting $100,000 to win the USMTS National Championship and Leon Ramirez Memorial Trophy.

Drivers expected this weekend include Tanner Mullens, defending USMTS National Champion Dereck Ramirez, Zack VanderBeek, four-time USMTS National Champion Rodney Sanders, Jake Timm, Terry Phillips, former USRA Modified National Champion Lucas Schott, four-time USMTS National Champion Jason Hughes, Jacob Bleess, Dan Ebert, Carlos Ahumada Jr., Lance Mari, Darron Fuqua, Tyler Wolff, Jayson Good, Kyle Brown, Dylan Thornton, Shane DeVolder, Brandon Givens, Chris Clark, Colton Horner and many more.

Tickets are available at and will be available at the gate on raceday. For more information, check out and

Visit for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to get USMTS news delivered to your inbox.

USMTS OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersChevrolet PerformanceCompstarFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsIntercompK1 RaceGear by Ryan Bowers MotorsportsKS EngineeringKSE Racing ProductsMalvern BankMesilla Valley TransportationMSD PerformanceNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirtSummit Racing EquipmentSuper CleanVP Racing FuelsWrisco Industries.

USMTS PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: ARMI ContractorsBoubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsDAY MotorsportsHacienda MechanicalMel Hambelton RacingMidwest Wrap Co.Miller WeldersPBM Performance ProductsRancho Milagro RacingRHRSwag.comS&S Fishing & RentalSalty's BBQ &

USMTS CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBigDeal Car CareBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansDeatherage OpticiansEdelbrockHooker HarnessIntegra Racing Shocks and SpringsJE PistonsKeyser ManufacturingPenske Racing ShocksPerformance Bodies & PartsQA1RacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsSimpson Performance ProductsSwift SpringsSybesma GraphicsTire DemonWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Racing.

USMTS RACETRACKS: 81 Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Belleville High Banks, Casino Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Chateau Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Fayette County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, I-70 Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Ogilvie Raceway, Red Dirt Raceway, Rocket Raceway Park, Tri-State Speedway, Winneshiek Raceway.

Latest Headlines

USMTS unveils 2023 schedule

With the dust barely settled and the engines nearing room temperature, officials from the United States Modified Touring Series have announced the biggest and boldest schedule yet for t…

Davis captures USMTS finale at 81 Speedway

The 2022 campaign for the Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt finished just like it started with Tyler Davis finding victory lane in the season opener and Saturday…


Sorensen crowned 2022 Summit USMTS National Champion

Dustin Sorensen captured the 2022 Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt. The 21-year-old is the youngest champion since Ryan Gustin in 2011. Sorensen earned the richest paycheck in series history as $100,000 is going back to Rochester, Minnesota, along with the first Leon Ramirez Trophy which will be awarded to every champion from now until the USMTS ceases to exist. Affe

AFTERSHOCK: 8th Annual USMTS Kansas City Sizzler @ Lakeside Speedway 10/28/22

AFTERSHOCK: USMTS King of the Ring @ Tri-State Speedway 10/27/22


USMTS “Orange Crush” Shirt

USMTS “Orange Crush” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.