usmts

Photo Galleries



Creek County Speedway 6/2/19

Images from the 2nd Annual USMTS Bullring Badass at the Creek County Speedway in Kellyville, Oklahoma, on Sunday, June 2, 2019.


Tri-State Speedway 6/1/19

Images from the 6th Annual MSD Performance USMTS Mid-American Series event at the Tri-State Speedway in Pocola, Oklahoma, on Saturday, June 1, 2019.


Upper Iowa Speedway 5/26/19

Images from the 12th Annual American Racer USMTS Nordic Nationals at the Upper Iowa Speedway in Decorah, Iowa, on Sunday, May 26, 2019.


Deer Creek Speedway 5/25/19

Images from the 17th Annual Crenlo USMTS Southern MN Spring Challenge at the Deer Creek Speedway in Spring Valley, Minnesota, on Saturday, May 25, 2019.


Mississippi Thunder Speedway 5/24/19

Images from the 11th Annual USMTS Coca-Cola Spring Shootout at the Mississippi Thunder Speedway in Fountain City, Wisconsin, on Friday, May 24, 2019.


Longdale Speedway 4/27/19

Images from the MSD Performance USMTS Mid-American Series at the Longdale Speedway in Longdale, Okla., on Saturday, April 27, 2019.


Kansas State Fairgrounds 4/26/19

Images from the inaugural USMTS Salt City Assault featuring the MSD Performance USMTS Mid-American Series at the Kansas State Fairgrounds in Hutchinson, Kan., on Friday, April 26, 2019.


8th Annual Sunflower State Showdown 4/25/19

Images from the 8th Annual Sunflower State Showdown featuring the MSD Performance USMTS Mid-American Series at the 81 Speedway in Park City, Kan., on Thursday, April 25, 2019.



Videos

22nd Annual Masters

Thursday, June 17
$5,000 to win Friday, June 18
$5,000 to win Saturday, June 19
$10,000 to win USMTS Modifieds plus CLS Late Models and USRA Limited Late Models. Complete show each night.



USMTS Memorial Day Tripleheader hat trick worth $30,000


USMTS $10k2win Lakeside May 14, $10k2win Tri-State May 15


Shop

USMTS “All-American Badass” Shirt

USMTS “All-American Badass” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.