USMTS Aftershock: 12th Annual Texas Spring Nationals at Rocket Raceway Park

United States Modified Touring Series Summit USMTS National Championship presented by RacinDirt 12th Annual Texas Spring Nationals Rocket Raceway Park, Petty, Texas Friday-Saturday, March 4-5, 2022

Continuing where he left off last season with a sweep of the Summit USRA Nationals, Dustin Sorensen captured his seventh career USMTS victory and a $5,000 paycheck for his efforts on Friday while Tyler Davis notched his first with the USMTS on Saturday, leading all but one lap of the 50-lap main event and pocketing $10,000.

Latest Videos


Berry blasts to first USMTS win at Rocket Raceway Park

USMTS Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout at Lucas Oil Speedway lined up for MAVTV