usmts caseys

Modified Masters Entry List

Modified Masters Entry List

USMTS entry list as of June 12 for the Modified Masters at the Cedar Lake Speedway in New Richmond, Wis., Thursday-Saturday, June 14-16, 2018:

1. 99 Josh Angst, Winona, Minn.
2. 10 Austin Arneson, Fargo, N.D.
3. 2 Casey Arneson, Fargo, N.D.
4. 3c Chet Atkinson, Hugo, Minn.
5. 04jr Adam  Ayotte, St. Paul, Minn.
6. 4b Cory Bruggeman, Mahtomedi, Minn.
7. 2c Dave Cain, Corcoran, Minn.
8. 8c Chris Clark, Jackson, Wyo.
9. 07 Cory Crapser, Chippewa Falls, Wis.
10. 91 Andy  Davey, Hibbing, Minn.
11. 89 A.J. Diemel, Elk Mound, Wis.
12. 97 Cade Dillard, Robeline, La.
13. 94 John Doelle, Arcadia, Wis.
14. 48 Brent  Dutenhoffer, Watertown, S.D.
15. 91 Joe Duvall, Justice, Okla.
16. 95 Keith Foss, Winona, Minn.
17. 33f Jardin Fuller, Memphis, Mo.
18. 2g Kenny Gaddis, Diana, Texas
19. 2x Brady Gerdes, Villard, Minn.
20. 2g Troy  Girolamo, Williston, N.D.
21. 12 Jason Gross, Osceola, Wis.
22. 00 Owen Grube, Cambridge, Minn.
23. 19r Ryan Gustin, Marshalltown, Iowa
24. 05 Jake Hartung, Elmwood, Wis.
25. 44h Adam  Hensel, Baldwin, Wis.
26. 71 Jessie Hoskins, Longdale, Okla.
27. 71 Philip Houston, Odessa, Texas
28. 12 Jason Hughes, Salina, Okla.
29. V2 Joey Jensen, Harris, Minn.
30. 111 Bumper Jones, Mesilla Park, N.M.
31. 23 Adam  Kates, Tonganoxie, Kan.
32. 88xxx Randy Klein, Lisbon, N.D.
33. 7k Jason Krohn, Slayton, Minn.
34. 27L Trevor Latham, Rogers, Ark.
35. 30 Matt Leer, Bruce, Wis.
36. 29 Tony Leiker, Gillette, Wyo.
37. 11x Rich  Lofthus, Bloomer, Wis.
38. 55 Cory Mahder, Eau Claire, Wis.
39. 4m Bobby Malchus, Red Oak, Texas
40. 19sb Lance  Mari, El Centro, Calif.
41. 28 Jimmy Mars, Elk Mound, Wis.
42. 05 Mike Mashl, DePere, Wis.
43. 65 Jake Miller, Somerset, Wis.
44. 1m Curt Myers, Cameron, Wis.
45. 44 Darrell Nelson, Hermantown, Minn.
46. 11n Gene Nicholas, Lowell, Ark.
47. 42 Paul Niznik, Medford, Wis.
48. 51 Chris Oertel, Marshfield, Wis.
49. 0 Jake O'Neil, Tucson, Ariz.
50. 32 Shaun Peterson, Alexandria, Minn.
51. 75 Terry Phillips, Springfield, Mo.
52. 4r Dereck Ramirez, Woodward, Okla.
53. 23 Logan Robertson, Shamrock, Texas
54. 7 A.J. Roschen, Somerset, Wis.
55. 7a Shane Sabraski, Rice, Minn.
56. 20 Rodney Sanders, Happy, Texas
57. 8s Tony Schill, Oakdale, Minn.
58. 69 Lucas  Schott, Chatfield, Minn.
59. 1st Johnny Scott, Las Cruces, N.M.
60. 2s Stormy Scott, Las Cruces, N.M.
61. 16 Austin Siebert, Grandview, Mo.
62. 48 Marcus Simonson, Milltown, Wis.
63. 19 Dustin  Sorensen, Rochester, Minn.
64. 35 Grant Southworth, Bloomer, Wis.
65. 98 Alex Stanford, Chowchilla, Calif.
66. 20rt Ricky Thornton Jr., Chandler, Ariz.
67. 49 Jake Timm, Winona, Minn.
68. 111jr Keith Tourville, Webster, Wis.
69. 16 Jason  VandeKamp, Scandia, Minn.
70. 33z Zack VanderBeek, New Sharon, Iowa
71. 4v Billy Vogel, West Fargo, N.D.
72. 14w Clayton  Wagamon, Ramsey, Minn.
73. 24 Brad Waits, Rochester, Minn.
74. 71t R.C. Whitwell, Saurita, Ariz.
75. 4w Tyler Wolff, Fayetteville, Ark.

To learn more about the United States Modified Touring Series, visit online or call 515-832-7944. You can also like us on Facebook at, follow us on Twitter at and Instagram at or subscribe to our YouTube channel at Keep up to speed with everything USMTS by joining our email list at

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USMTS OFFICIAL SPONSORS: Alpinestars, American Racer Racing Tires, Argo Manufacturing, Casey’s General Stores, Chevrolet Performance, CP-Carrillo, Deatherage Opticians, Eibach Springs, Fast Shafts, Intercomp, Jerovetz Motorsports Racing Parts, KSE Racing Products, Leaf Racewear & Safety Equipment, Malvern Bank, Mesilla Valley Transportation, MSD Performance, Nitroquest Media, Pace Performance,, S&S Fishing & Rental, Summit Racing Equipment, VP Racing Fuels.

USMTS PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: Arizona Sport Shirts, ASi Racewear, Boubin Tire & Automotive, Brodix Cylinder Heads, Duvall Electric, Eagle Moon Farm,, Evolution Powersports, Oreo Cookies, PBM Performance Products, Production Jars, Rancho Milagro Racing, River’s Edge Scrap Management, Snickers, Spike Hardcore Energy, Top of the World Ranch,

USMTS CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: 905 Ink, AFCO Racing Products, Allstar Performance, Beyea Custom Headers, Brown & Miller Racing Solutions, BSB Manufacturing, Champ Pans, Edelbrock, FK Rod Ends, Forty9 Designs, Genesis Racing Shocks, GRT Race Cars, Holley Performance Products, Hooker Harness, Integra Shocks & Springs, Keyser Manufacturing, Maxima Racing Oils, Mr. Gasket, Out-Pace Racing Products, QA1,, Real Racing Wheels,, Simpson Performance Products, Swift Springs, Sybesma Graphics, Tire Demon, Wehrs Machine & Race Products, Wilwood Disc Brakes.

Latest Headlines

USMTS events for May 7-11 postponed

Officials from five Texas dirt ovals and the United States Modified Touring Series have jointly announced that this week’s USMTS events are being postponed to a later date&md…


USMTS Next Stop: Superbowl Speedway

Don't miss the wheel-to-wheel action on Tuesday, May 7, when the fire-breathing machines of the USMTS invade the Superbowl Speedway in Greenville, Texas, for one huge night of no-holds-barred high-speed mayhem. See the nation's biggest names in outlaw modified racing battle for big bucks and bragging rights at the bullring. The big boys with fast toys will be banging doors all night long when the

King of the Canvas

USMTS hits Mississippi clay April 5-7


USMTS “Rollin’ Thunder” Shirt

USMTS “Rollin’ Thunder” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.