usmts caseys

Compstar/JE Pistons USMTS Engine Builder of the Year

After March 7, 2020

1 Mullins Race Engines Mt. Olive, IL 1 41
2 Hatfield Racing Engines Joplin, MO 2 35
3 Cornett Race Engines Somerset, KY 34
4 Kevin Stoa Engineering Albert Lea, MN 1 31
5 Stoen Racing Engines Medford, MN 29
6 Panhandle Performance Engines Amarillo, TX 22
7 Tim’s Automotive Machine Bloomer, WI 16
8 Shipley Motorsports Lubbock, TX 1 15
8 Vic Hill Racing Engines Mosheim, TN 15
10 Chevrolet Performance Blanc, MI 14
11 Wells Racing Engines Duncanville, TX 11
12 Fisher Race Engines Oshkosh, WI 9
13 Durham Racing Engines High Point, NC 8
14 Speedway Racing Engines Lincoln, NE 5
15 BMS Racing Engines Hulbert, OK 4
15 Twin City Speed Machine Bossier City, LA 4
17 ASI Racing Engines Lubbock, TX 2
17 AOS Engines Las Cruces, NM 2
17 Farris Racing Engines Springtown, TX 2
20 3D Motorsports Longview, TX 1
20 Wornhor Racing Engines Whitewright, TX 1
20 F1 Racing Engines 1
20 Yeoman Race Engines Galena, KS 1
20 Bullet Race Engines Mesquite, TX 1
Points are awarded by finishing position in each "A" Main (includes all points races). The highest-finishing engine builder earns 10 points, the second-highest earns 9 points and so forth down to 1 point for each engine builder that started the "A" Main.
Past Engine Builder of the Year Award winners:
2019 - Hatfield Racing Engines, Joplin, Mo. (10 wins)
2018 - Durham Racing Engines, High Point, N.C. (14 wins)
2017 - Mullins Race Engines, Mt. Olive, Ill. (22 wins)
2016 - Mullins Race Engines, Mt. Olive, Ill. (20 wins)
2015 - Geddes Racing Engines, Colorado Springs, Colo. (19 wins)
2014 - Sput's Racing Engines, Owatonna, Minn. (8 wins)
2013 - Pro Power Racing, Sullivan, Wis. (14 wins)
2012 - Mullins Race Engines, Mt. Olive, Ill. (21 wins)
2011 - Mullins Race Engines, Mt. Olive, Ill. (34 wins)
2010 - Mullins Race Engines, Mt. Olive, Ill. (22 wins)
2009 - Sput's Racing Engines, Owatonna, Minn. (23 wins)
2008 - Sput's Racing Engines, Owatonna, Minn. (23 wins)

Latest Headlines

USMTS welcomes back BSB Manufacturing

BSB Manufacturing is back again in 2020 to support competitors in the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s. Located in Wellington, Kansas, owner Jay Neal a…

The Godfather wacked by Wuhan

Oklahoma Governor Kevin Stitt announced today that new social distancing measures that are being implemented to combat the spread of the COVID-19 virus. As part of the new restrictio…


USMTS Sponsor Showcase: VP Racing Fuels

The Official Fuel of the USMTS, VP Racing Fuels is headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, and their distributors sponsor several USMTS racers including Terry Phillips, Zack VanderBeek, Dereck Ramirez, Jason Hughes, Joe Duvall and others. Visiting their facility in Elmendorf, Texas, was an eye-popping experience and we are proud to have VP Racing Fuels in our family of marketing partners. Also,

MVT is where you want to be

QA1 Tech: Shop Tips and Tricks


USMTS “Green Envy” Shirt

USMTS “Green Envy” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.