FK Rod Ends Hard Charger

March 6, 2021

1 60 Dan Ebert Lake Shore, MN 15
2 19S Lucas Schott Chatfield, MN 12
3 17 Tommy Davis Jr. Rowlett, TX 11
4 0 Jake O'Neil Tucson, AZ 10
5 12H Mike Hansen Dickinson, ND 9
6 65X Carlos Ahumada Jr. Canutillo, TX 8
7 12 Jason Hughes Watts, OK 6
7 4R Dereck Ramirez Woodward, OK 6
9 4W Tyler Wolff Fayetteville, AR 5
9 20 Rodney Sanders Happy, TX 5
9 02 Tanner Mullens Wichita, KS 5
9 J17 Jake Gallardo Las Cruces, NM 5
9 33Z Zack VanderBeek New Sharon, IA 5
14 19SB Lance Mari El Centro, CA 3
14 12J Jason Ingalls Longview, TX 3
14 1ST Johnny Scott Las Cruces, MO 3
17 19 Dustin Sorensen Rochester, MN 2
17 12L Lucas Lee Paris, TN 2
19 75 Terry Phillips Springfield, MO 1
19 65 Tyler Davis Haysville, KS 1
19 K19 Will Krup Mt. Carmel, IL 1
One point is awarded to each eligible competitor for each car passed from his/her actual starting position to finishing position during each "A" Main (includes all points races). Provisional starters are not eligible for the FK Rod Ends Hard Charger Award at each event and earn no hard charger points at that event.

Latest Headlines

Ramirez reels in USMTS Texas Spring Nationals

Woodward, Oklahoma’s Dereck Ramirez met every challenge that came his way Saturday night at the RPM Speedway in Crandall, Texas, and it paid off with a $10,000 prize and victory i…

Watch USMTS action on RacinDirt

The Best of the Best in dirt modified racing will be lighting the fuse to kick off the 2021 campaign for the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s and guaranteed to…

Chunky Poodle adds flavor to USMTS campaign

Snacking like champions, the USMTS welcomes The Chunky Poodle to our family of marketing partners as the Official Cookie of the USMTS for the 2021 racing season. With the Summit USMT…


RPM Speedway hosts USMTS Texas Spring Nationals March 5-6

Dirt modified racing’s elite racers will bang wheels for $20,000 to win over two nights as the biggest, boldest and richest season in the 23-year history of the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s gets underway this Friday and Saturday, March 5-6, at the RPM Speedway in Crandall, Texas. This weekend's 11th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals was slated to be a t

2020 Grant Junghans USMTS Rookie of the Year Tanner Mullens

USMTS Louisiana-Texas Tripleheader in Crosshairs


USMTS “X Series” Shirt

USMTS “X Series” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.