usmts caseys

Eibach Spring Forward Award

After September 25, 2020

1 12 Jason Hughes Watts, OK 66
2 20 Rodney Sanders Happy, TX 64
3 75 Terry Phillips Springfield, MO 56
4 65 Tyler Davis Haysville, KS 21
5 91 Joe Duvall Claremore, OK 20
5 23 Adam Kates Tonganoxie, KS 20
5 02 Tanner Mullens Wichita, KS 20
8 2X Brady Gerdes Villard,  MN 19
9 9 Cole Traugott Woodward, OK 17
10 27 Calvin Iverson Eleva, WI 16
11 71 Jason Cummins New Richland, MN 15
11 01 Cayden Carter Oskaloosa, IA 15
13 444 Brooks Strength Byram, MS 14
14 50III Brandon Davis Hayfield, MN 13
14 6 Casey Skyberg Rapid City, SD 13
14 0 Jake O'Neil Tucson, AZ 13
14 21 Ryan Middaugh Fulton, MO 13
18 51W J.T. Wasmund Pine Island, MN 11
19 96T R.C. Whitwell Tucson, AZ 10
20 21 Jacob Bleess Chatfield, MN 9
21 97 Cade Dillard Robeline, LA 8
21 32 Chris Simpson Oxford, IA 5
One point is awarded to each competitor based on cumulative number of cars passed from his/her actual starting position to finishing position during each race of an event (includes all points races). The driver with the most points during an event is awarded those total points for that event (ties broken by highest finisher in "A" Main).

Latest Headlines


USMTS Louisiana-Texas Tripleheader in Crosshairs

Delayed nearly five months due to the pandemic panic, the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey's will finally embark on a three-race adventure through Louisiana and Texas this Friday, Saturday and Sunday, Sept. 11-13. Friday finds the fire-breathing USMTS freaks of fastness at the Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, La., for the 8th Annual USMTS Cajun Clash presented by JE Pistons.

USMTS Sponsor Spotlight: BigDeal Car Care

USMTS Sponsor Spotlight: K1 RaceGear by Ryan Bowers Motorsports


USMTS 店 Series Shirt

USMTS 店 Series Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.