usmts caseys

USMTS Lap Leaders

Final 2019 Standings

1 20 Rodney Sanders Happy, TX 325
2 4r Dereck Ramirez Woodward, OK 212
3 19r Ryan Gustin Marshalltown, IA 167
4 75 Terry Phillips Springfield, MO 146
5 62 Hunter Marriott Brookfield, MO 127
6 21 Jacob Bleess Chatfield, MN 100
7 19 Dustin Sorensen Rochester, MN 78
8 0 Jake O'Neil Tucson, AZ 50
9 24 Brad Waits Rochester, MN 44
10 33z Zack VanderBeek New Sharon, IA 40
10 4/4 Jimmy Mars Menomonie, WI 40
10 18a Landon Atkinson Little Falls, MN 40
13 60 Dan Ebert Lake Shore, MN 37
14 20rt Ricky Thornton Jr. Chandler, AZ 32
15 12 Jason Hughes Watts, OK 22
16 J17 Jake Gallardo Las Cruces, NM 20
17 82 Max Eddie Thomas Quinlan, TX 19
17 96t R.C. Whitwell Tucson, AZ 19
17 4w Tyler Wolff Fayetteville, AR 19
20 49jr Jake Timm Minnesota City, MN 18
21 02 Tanner Mullens Wichita, KS 15
22 50iii Brandon Davis Hayfield, MN 14
23 8 Kyle Strickler Mooresville, NC 10
24 98 John Allen Chanute, KS 6
24 4a Joel Alberts Kasson, MN 6
26 00 Cody Jolly Jasper, MO 5
27 14r Jon Tesch Watertown, SD 4
27 69 Lucas Schott Chatfield, WI 4
Includes laps led by all competitors in all "A" Mains.

Latest Headlines

PRI 2019: Checking in on GM’s 525 crate engines with upgraded parts followed up with Chevrolet Performance about the CT-525 Crate Engine Program. The latest upgrades are bound to make next year a great one for the platform.

Striegel tabbed as Lucas Oil Speedway flagman

Mike Striegel had made countless laps around Lucas Oil Speedway over the years. He's even won a championship at his hometown track behind the wheel of an Out-Pace USRA B-Mod. But…


Remembering Grant Junghans

In the 21-year history of the USMTS, we have met no man who epitomizes the fighting spirit and lust for life that all men should hope to obtain. They say you can't make everybody happy, but Grant Junghans came as close to debunking that saying as anybody. The 4th Annual Grant Junghans Memorial will happen on Saturday, November 16, at the 81 Speedway in Park City, Kansas, as part of a big double

Summit Southern Nationals kicks off October 30 in Kennedale

Grant Junghans Memorial to wrap up 2019 USMTS season


USMTS “Red Armor” Shirt

USMTS “Red Armor” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.