usmts caseys

Grant Junghans USMTS Rookie of the Year

After March 7, 2020

1 65 Tyler Davis Haysville, KS 398
2 27X Calvin Iverson Eleva, WI 364
3 6 Casey Skyberg Rapid City, SD 333
4 55 Nathan Hagar Adair, OK 281
5 7 Shayne Bailey Lathrop, MO 255
6 49 Ryan Slott New Waverly, TX 181
7 4 Bo Day Greenville, TX 153
8 55 Dave Gaggero Wichita, KS 140
9 9C Dillon Hill Eunice, NM 135
10 86 Dillon Tindall La Grange, TX 128
11 5R Ryan Doyon LaCoste, TX 118
12 00 Cody Jolly Jasper, MO 115
13 8G Greg Dinsmore Kerrville, TX 113
14 F2R Chris Reed Rison, AR 105
15 2G Brandon Givens Wichita, KS 97
16 28 Wendall Bolden Greenville, TX 96
17 211 Chase Hatton Deberry, TX 95
18 29 Jamie Campbell La Vernia, TX 90
18 19C Chad Guest Waxahachie, TX 90
18 99 Jeff Needham Rice, TX 90
18 24 Rick Ortega Las Cruces, NM 90
22 15J Jason Webb McKinney, TX 51
23 3 Jeremy Davenport Rockport, TX 45
23 5H Lance Hanson Jr. Red Oak, TX 45
23 17 Jason Sartain Royse City, TX 45
Rookie points shall be awarded to each eligible competitor based on the his/her best twenty-four (24) points efforts during the year (includes all points races). Competitor may have participated in no more than twenty-four (24) USMTS events prior to the current year, and may not have won a USMTS "A" Main during a prior year.
Past Grant Junghans USMTS Rookie of the Year Award winners include Hunter Mariott (2019) Jake O?Neil (2018), R.C. Whitwell (2017), Ricky Thornton Jr. (2016), Jesse Sobbing (2015), Cade Dillard (2014), Trevor Hunt (2013), Stormy Scott (2012), Jason Grimes (2011), Johnny Scott (2010) Grant Junghans (2009), Brandon Kenny (2008), Scott Green (2007), Jay Poidinger (2006), Brad McEwan (2005), Zack VanderBeek (2004), Corey Dripps (2003), Justin Boney (2002), Jason Hughes (2001) and Kevin Peters (2000).

Latest Headlines

USMTS welcomes back BSB Manufacturing

BSB Manufacturing is back again in 2020 to support competitors in the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s. Located in Wellington, Kansas, owner Jay Neal a…

The Godfather wacked by Wuhan

Oklahoma Governor Kevin Stitt announced today that new social distancing measures that are being implemented to combat the spread of the COVID-19 virus. As part of the new restrictio…


USMTS Sponsor Showcase: VP Racing Fuels

The Official Fuel of the USMTS, VP Racing Fuels is headquartered in San Antonio, Texas, and their distributors sponsor several USMTS racers including Terry Phillips, Zack VanderBeek, Dereck Ramirez, Jason Hughes, Joe Duvall and others. Visiting their facility in Elmendorf, Texas, was an eye-popping experience and we are proud to have VP Racing Fuels in our family of marketing partners. Also,

MVT is where you want to be

QA1 Tech: Shop Tips and Tricks


USMTS “Mayhem Map” Shirt

USMTS “Mayhem Map” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.