USMTS racers get Eibach Spring Forward Award again in 2021

USMTS racers get Eibach Spring Forward Award again in 2021

USMTS competitors will be happy to know that Eibach Springs is back on board in 2021 as sponsor of the Eibach Spring Forward Award at every event on the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s schedule.

In addition, Eibach  will be awarding a $2,000 cash bonus and plaque to the driver utilizing Eibach springs who finishes highest in the season-ending USMTS national points.

Like last year, the Eibach Spring Forward Award will be doled out at the conclusion of each USMTS main event to the racer that cumulatively advances the most positions during all races of the program.

The company will also be adding cash to the USMTS points fund for all competitors.

Eibach first joined the USMTS family of marketing partners in 2010 and will be providing USMTS drivers with certificates worth $95 off ERS Springs for each night’s Eibach Spring Forward Award winner.

Eibach production technology is recognized worldwide as leading its field, from their high-strength spring-steel alloys, advanced CNC winding process, high-quality corrosion protection and legendary longevity of their components.

The entire process, from initial development to final shipping, is subject to an extensive quality management system that is certified by the highest ISO 9001:2008 international quality standard.

In fact, Eibach operates in accordance with its own rigid specifications, so when you see the Eibach logo on a part, you can be sure that it is of the highest possible quality.

To learn more about Eibach Springs, call 800-507-2338 or visit and follow them on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

The 2021 campaign for the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s kicks off with the 11th Annual USMTS Texas Spring Nationals on Friday, February 26, at the RPM Speedway in Crandall, Texas, and Saturday, February 27, at the Big O Speedway in Ennis, Texas.

With 36 nights of racing on the calendar, just the winners of those main events are set to take home $310,032 this season with more than $1 million earmarked for the payouts in those shows. Twenty-six of the 36 race nights will pay at least $10,000 to win. The other ten carry a $5,000 top prize.

As if that weren’t enough, more than $230,000 is committed to the top ten finishers in the 2021 points standings of the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s. A paycheck for a record $70,000 is reserved for the 2021 USMTS National Champion.

Visit for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to get USMTS news delivered to your inbox.

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

USMTS OFFICIAL SPONSORS:  American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersCasey’sChevrolet PerformanceCompstarDirt DraftEibachFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsIntercompJerovetz Motorsports Racing PartsK1 RaceGear by Ryan Bowers MotorsportsKS EngineeringKSE Racing ProductsMalvern BankMesilla Valley TransportationMSD PerformanceMyRacePassNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirt.comSummit Racing EquipmentSuper CleanVP Racing FuelsWrisco Industries.

USMTS PARTICIPATING SPONSORS:  Boubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsDuvall ElectricEagle Moon FarmJE PistonsMel Hambelton Ford RacingMiller WeldersPBM Performance ProductsRancho Milagro RacingTony Moro Powder CoatTop Of The World

USMTS CONTINGENCY SPONSORS:  AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBigDeal Car CareBrown & Miller Racing SolutionsBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansDeatherage OpticiansEdelbrockForty9 DesignsGenesis Racing ShocksHooker HarnessIntegra Racing Shocks and SpringsKeyser ManufacturingMaxima Racing OilsPenske Racing ShocksQA1RacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsSimpson Performance ProductsSpyder High Performance FiltersSwift SpringsSybesma GraphicsTire DemonWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Racing.

USMTS RACETRACKS: 34 Raceway, 81 Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Big O Speedway, Casino Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Fayette County Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Ogilvie Raceway, Park Jefferson Speedway, Rapid Speedway, RPM Speedway, Superbowl Speedway, Tri-State Speedway, Upper Iowa Speedway.

Latest Headlines

QA1 embarks on seventh season with USMTS

Beginning their seventh straight season as a USMTS contingency sponsor, competitors in the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey’s can count on QA1 to continue their …


USMTS 2021 Year in Review

Preserving history while making history: The 2021 campaign was one for the ages and record books for the Summit USMTS National Championship fueled by Casey's.

USMTS headed for Humboldt on August 5

Ogilvie Raceway Mod Wars July 16-17


USMTS “Fluorescent Fast” Shirt

USMTS “Fluorescent Fast” Shirt

2019 USMTS Signature Collection: Custom design, superior quality and vibrant print on front and back. Limited quantities and sizes while supplies last.