usmts caseys

Casey's USMTS Hunt for the National Championship Schedule

Thursday, August 1, 2019

6th Annual USMTS Event

81 Speedway
Park City, KS


Friday, August 2, 2019

14th Annual USMTS Summer Fling @ The Bullring

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, KS


Saturday, August 3, 2019

10th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO



Friday, August 9, 2019

5th Annual Casey's General Stores Summersota Nationals

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN


Saturday, August 10, 2019

8th Annual Modified Madness

Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN



Wednesday, August 14, 2019

10th Annual Missouri Meltdown

I-35 Speedway
Winston, MO


Thursday, August 15, 2019

3rd Annual USMTS Salina Showdown

Salina Speedway
Salina, KS




Friday, August 23, 2019

11th Annual Rapid Rumble

Rapid Speedway
Rock Rapids, IA



Sunday, August 25, 2019

10th Annual USMTS Summer Slam/Sandy Benson Memorial

Casino Speedway
Watertown, SD



Saturday, August 31, 2019

14th Annual J&S JCB Labor Day Duel

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Thursday-Saturday, September 19-21, 2019

21st Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN



Latest Headlines

Traffic Alert for I-80 Speedway

The State of Nebraska restarted work on Nebraska Highway 63 just south of Interstate 80 at exit 420 on March 19, 2018. The [project was supposed to have Highway 63 closed south of Churc…


Dirt track racing a lifelong passion for Shaw

Some of the unsung heroes of the short-track racing experience are the photographers, who arrive early and stay late to catch action shots from the infield while lugging around camera e…





Videos

Marriott hunted: USMTS in-car from Creek County Speedway

Ride along with Hunter Marriott as Jason Hughes and eventual heat race winner Rodney Sanders attempt to chase down 'The Hustler' during Simpson Performance Products Heat Race #1 during the 2nd Annual USMTS Bullring Badass presented by Duvall Electirc at the Creek County Speedway in Kellyville, Oklahoma, on Sunday, June 2, 2019.



USMTS treks to West Texas Raceway on June 7


Ride with The Reaper: USMTS in-car from Deer Creek Speedway


Shop